Temple Timings

             Monday to Friday

Morning 8:00AM to 12:00PM
Morning Arti 9:30AM
 
Evening 5:00PM to 8.30PM
Evening Arti 7:00PM
 

             Saturday

Morning 8:00AM to 12:00PM
Morning Arti 9:30AM
 
Evening 4:00PM to 8:30PM
Evening Arti  7:00PM 
 

             Sunday

Morning 8:00AM to 12:00PM
Morning Arti 9:30AM
 
Evening 4:00PM to 8:30PM
Evening Arti  6:30PM 
Priests

Shri Rajan Bhatt

Phone  +1 813 900 0190

 

Shri Sriranga Seshadri

Phone  +1 616 516 5890

 

President
Smita N Patel
321-750-4255
smitapatel0123@gmail.com

Vice President
Raskin Shah
321-223-4410
russ@raskinshahcpa.com
Treasurer
Ramesh Patel
321-960-7184
srbestindia@yahoo.com
Secretary
Usha Vardhan
321-412-8995
vardhanusha@gmail.com

 

Team Name Team Leader Phone Number E-mail
Mandir Manager Smita R. Patel 321-960-2220 srbestindia@yahoo.com
Religious Team Dr. Suri Vemuri 321-759-6993 suri.vemuri@gmail.com
  Hitesh Patel 321-961-7776 hitesh@relianceinsurance.com
  Sundara Vardhan 321-412-6531  sundara.vardhan@gmail.com 
Bhandar Team Padma Vemuri 321-759-6992 padvemuri@gmail.com
  Vijaya Reddy 321-914-8029 vijayareddy1952@yahoo.com 
Emergency Contact Samir Patel 321-2716162 samusa@me.com 
  Pravin Patel 321-794-7360 pipatel51@yahoo.com
  Rupesh Patel 321-652-9071 rups2099@hotmail.com
Garden Team Kalpana Patel 216-789-0278 kkpcase@gmail.com
  Temple Maintenance  Paresh Chovatia 321-446-4622  chovatia@hotmail.com
  Hiren Patel 321-698-6184 hpgem@yahoo.com 
  Parag Veera 714-507-8436  
Food Team Smita G Patel 321-271-9220 smitagpatel@hotmail.com
  Belu Patel    
  Jyotsna Patel 321-961-2685   
Activites Team Chirag Faldu 704-807-7768  
Decoration Team Neha Shah 321-223-4411 nehafl@yahoo.com
  Sangita Patel 321-917-8148   
IT/Web Team Rakesh Chovatia 321-626-2500 rchovatia@gmail.com
  Shobhit Mehta 321-848-8160 shobhit.mehta@gmail.com
 Office Team Smita N Patel 321-750-4255 smitapatel0123@gmail.com
  Vijay Amin 321-636-0028 vijayamin60@yahoo.com 
Finance Team Raskin Shah 321-223-4410 russ@raskinshahcpa.com
  Ramesh Patel 321-960-7184 srbestindia@yahoo.com
Rental Inquries Prashant Chopde 321-751-9046 prashant_chopde@hotmail.com
  Usha Vardhan 321-412-8995 vardhanusha@gmail.com